School Board Celebrates Swearing in Ceremony

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Four School Board members, all re-elected in the 2016 election, were sworn in during a ceremony held at the Dillard High School Center for the Performing Arts. Board members sworn in were Robin Bartleman, Countywide, Seat 9; Heather P. Brinkworth, District 3; Patricia Good, District 2; and Dr. Rosalind Osgood, District 5. Following the swearing-in ceremony, at its Annual Organizational Meeting,  School Board members unanimously elected Abby M. Freedman as Chair and Nora Rupert as Vice Chair.

View All Listings

<br> <br> <br>

Friday Focus