Legislator Contact Information

 

Senate PreK-12 Education Appropriations Subcommittee

 

Senate Education

Last Name
First Name
Phone
Email Address
 
Last Name
First Name
Phone
Email Address
Broxson Doug (850) 487-5001 broxson.doug@flsenate.gov   Farmer Gary (850) 487-5034 farmer.gary@flsenate.gov
Farmer Gary (850) 487-5034 farmer.gary@flsenate.gov   Galvano Bill (850) 487-5021 galvano.bill@flsenate.gov
Grimsley Denise (850) 487-5026 grimsley.denise@flsenate.gov   Hukill Dorothy (850) 487-5014 hukill.dorothy@flsenate.gov
Lee Tom (850) 487-5020 lee.tom@flsenate.gov   Lee Tom (850) 487-5020 lee.tom@flsenate.gov
Montford Bill (850) 487-5003 montford.bill@flsenate.gov   Mayfield Debbie (850) 487-5017 mayfield.debbie@flsenate.gov
Rouson Darryl (850) 487-5019 rouson.darryl@flsenate.gov   Simmons David (850) 487-5009 simmons.david@flsenate.gov 
Simmons David (850) 487-5009 simmons.david@flsenate.gov    Simpson Wilton (850) 487-5010 simpson.wilton@flsenate.gov
Young Dana (850) 487-5018 young.dana@flsenate.gov   Stewart Linda (850) 487-5013 stewart.linda@flsenate.gov
          Thurston Perry (850) 487-5033 thurston.perry@flsenate.gov

House PreK-12 Education Appropriations Subcommittee

 

House Education

Last Name
First Name
Phone
Email Address
 
Last Name
First Name
Phone
Email Address
Antone Bruce (850) 717-5046 bruce.antone@myfloridahouse.gov   Ahern Larry (850) 717-5066 larry.ahern@myfloridahouse.gov
Brown Kamia (850) 717-5045 Kamia.Brown@myfloridahouse.gov   Antone Bruce (850) 717-5046 bruce.antone@myfloridahouse.gov
Diaz (M) Manny (850) 717-5103 Manny.Diaz@myfloridahouse.gov   Asencio Robert (850) 717-5118 Robert.Asencio@myfloridahouse.gov
Donalds Byron (850) 717-5080 Byron.Donalds@myfloridahouse.gov   Bileca Michael (850) 717-5115 michael.bileca@myfloridahouse.gov
Fine Randy (850) 717-5053 Randy.Fine@myfloridahouse.gov   Brown Kamia L. (850) 717-5045 Kamia.Brown@myfloridahouse.gov
Fischer Jason (850) 717-5016 Jason.Fischer@myfloridahouse.gov   Cortes Bob (850) 717-5030 Bob.Cortes@myfloridahouse.gov
Hardemon Roy (850) 717-5108 Roy.Hardemon@myfloridahouse.gov   Diaz Manny (850) 717-5103 Manny.Diaz@myfloridahouse.gov
Latvala Chris (850) 717-5067 Chris.Latvala@myfloridahouse.gov   Donalds Byron (850) 717-5080 Byron.Donalds@myfloridahouse.gov
Lee Jr.  Larry (850) 717-5084 Larry.Lee@myfloridahouse.gov   Jones Shevrin (850) 717-5101 Shevrin.Jones@myfloridahouse.gov
Massullo Ralph (850) 717-5034 Ralph.Massullo@myfloridahouse.gov   Latvala Chris (850) 717-5067 Chris.Latvala@myfloridahouse.gov
McClain Stan 850) 717-5023 Stan.McClain@myfloridahouse.gov   Lee Jr. Larry (850) 717-5084 Larry.Lee@myfloridahouse.gov
Newton Newt (850) 717-5070 Newt.Newton@myfloridahouse.gov   Plasencia Rene  (850) 717-5050 Rene.Plasencia@myfloridahouse.gov
Raburn Jake (850) 717-5057 Jake.Raburn@myfloridahouse.gov   Ponder Mel (850) 717-5004 mel.ponder@myfloridahouse.gov
Renner Paul  (850) 717-5024 Paul.Renner@myfloridahouse.gov   Porter Elizabeth (850) 717-5010 elizabeth.porter@myfloridahouse.gov
Sullivan Jennifer (850) 717-5031 Jennifer.Sullivan@myfloridahouse.gov   Raburn Jake (850) 717-5057 Jake.Raburn@myfloridahouse.gov
          Russell Barrington  (850) 717-5095 Barrington.Russell@myfloridahouse.gov
          Stone Charlie (850) 717-5022 Charlie.Stone@myfloridahouse.gov
          Sullivan Jennifer (850) 717-5031 Jennifer.Sullivan@myfloridahouse.gov