• Class of 2021 Officers:
    President: Victoria Pera 
    Vice President: Katarina Esquivel 
    Treasurer: Caleigh Georgianna
    Corr. Secretary: Madison Valachovic
    Record. Secretary: Jordan Bartel
    Class of 2021 Staff
    Class Sponsor:  Nicole Hicks
    Administrator: Kenneth May
    Guidance Counselor: Mrs. Baez-Valldeperas and Mrs. Dominguez
    Support Facilitator: Claudia Jones
    Find us on social media
    Instagram - cowboys_2021
    Snapchat - cowboys_2021
    Remind - text @cowboy2021 to 81010
If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.