PTA Events

  • 2018-2019 Nob Hill PTA

    Meetings will take place at 6:30 p.m. in the Nob Hill Media Center

     

     

    Meeting Dates 

    Wednesday, October 16, 2019 

    Wednesday, November 13, 2019

    Wednesday, January 22, 2020

    Wednesday, February 19, 2020

    Wednesday, April 15, 2020

     

     

    PTA EVENTS

    Trunk or Treat - Friday, October 25, 2019 @ 6:30pm (Volunteers needed)

    Book Fair - Tuesday, November 12 through Friday, November 15, 2019 (Volunteers needed)

    Holiday Store - Monday, December 9 through Thursday, December 12, 2019 (Volunteers needed)

    Sweet Heart Dance - Friday, February 7, 2020, @ 6:30pm (Volunteers needed)

    Color Run - Friday, March 13, 2020 (Volunteers needed)

    Divas & Donuts - Monday, May 11, 2020 @ 7:30am

    Dudes & Donuts - Friday, May 29, 2020 @ 7:30am

     

    Please send an email to ptanobhill@yahoo.com with the events you are interested in volunteering at!

    Also, please make sure you are registered and approved with the school board to volunteer. If you still need to be cleared, please click here