• The ESE Department is headed by Ms. Denise Dowdie. Under her direction are the following staff members:


    Ms. Kpassou- ESE Support

    Ms. Merchant-Kelly- ESE Support

    Mr. Butcher- SVE Classroom Teacher

    Ms Davey- SVE Classroom Teacher

    Ms. Charles- Social Worker

    Ms. Hamby- ESE Counselor

    Ms. Baydowiscz- School Psychologist

    Mr. Brown- Behavior Technician

    Mr. Span- Behavior Technician

    Ms. Watson- Secretary