Before and After Care

  • Our mission is to provide students with an inclusive child care program that is safe and nurturing in a comfortable environment. A culturally enriching program that promotes the physical, intellectual, emotional and social development of each child; and a program that meets the highest quality of child care standards.

Contacts

    • Supervisor: Franki Pasquale
    • Telephone: 754-323-7550
    • Before Care: 7:00 - 7:30 am
    • After Care:  2:00pm - 6:00pm and from 12:00pm-6:00pm on early release days

Registration and Fees

    • Family Registration: $30
    • Before Care: $23/pay period
    • After Care: $209/pay period
    • 5% Discount for Siblings and SBBC employees

Registration Procedures

    • Registration is online through the BCPS Online Registration Application
    • Parents should have their child’s student number
    • Payments are made through BCPS Online School Payments

      2021-2022 Payment Schedule DUE DATES
      Period 1 - - Tuesday, August 17, 2021
      Period 2 - - Tuesday, September 14, 2021             
      Period 3 - - Monday, October 11, 2021       
      Period 4 - - Friday, November 5, 2021                 
      Period 5 - - Thursday, December 9, 2021               
      Period 6 - - Thursday, January 20, 2022                 
      Period 7 - - Tuesday, February 15, 2022                 
      Period 8 - - Monday, March 14, 2022                 
      Period 9 - - Tuesday, April 19, 2022                 
      Period 10 - - Friday, May 13, 2022