Before and After Care

  • Our mission is to provide students with an inclusive child care program that is safe and nurturing in a comfortable environment. A culturally enriching program that promotes the physical, intellectual, emotional and social development of each child; and a program that meets the highest quality of child care standards.

Contacts

    • Supervisor: Franki Pasquale
    • Telephone: 754-323-7551 
    • Before Care: 7:00 - 7:30 am
    • After Care:  2:00pm - 6:00pm and from 12:00pm-6:00pm on early release days

Registration and Fees

    • Family Registration: $30 
    • Before Care: $28/pay period
    • After Care: $229/pay period
    • 5% Discount for Siblings and SBBC employees

Registration Procedures

  • Payments are made through BCPS Online School Payments

    2022-2023 Payment Schedule DUE DATES

    Period 1 - - Monday, August 15, 2022

    Period 2 - - Tuesday, September 6, 2022   

    Period 3 - - Wednesday, September 28, 2022 

    Period 4 - - Thursday, October 20, 2022   

    Period 5 - - Tuesday, November 15, 2022

    Period 6 - - Tuesday, December 13, 2022 

    Period 7 - - Thursday, January 19, 2023

    Period 8 - - Tuesday, February 9, 2023

    Period 9 - - Monday, March 3, 2023

    Period 10 - - Monday, April 3, 2023

    Period 11 - - Wednesday, April 26, 2023

    Period 12 - - Wednesday, May 17, 2023