

# **REGIONAL/ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT OFFICES**

#### **Central Regional Office** North Regional Office 754-321-3000 754-321-3600 **Central Regional Superintendent** North Regional Superintendent Dr. Ted Toomer **Dr. Jermaine Fleming** Lauderdale Manors Early Learning & Resource **Pompano Administrative Center** Center 610 NE 13th Avenue, Pompano Beach, FL 33060 1400 NW 14th Ct., Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311 Executive Secretary: Sharon Rushfield Executive Secretary: Monique Robinson Mr. Todd LaPace, **Director** . Dr. Ducarmel Augustin, **Director** Mrs. Maria Perez, Director Mr. Joseph Balchunas, Director Mr. Ricardo J. Santana Reyes, Director Mrs. Haleh Darbar, Director Ms. Meredith Weiss-Schnur, Director • Dr. Leo Nesmith, **Director** Ms. Michele Stein, Assistant Director Ms. Adrienne Dixson-Paul, Assistant Director South Regional Office **School Transformation Office** 754-321-3200 754-321-3800 South Regional Superintendent Assistant Superintendent Mr. Alan Strauss Veda Hudge [New Division] Walter C. Young Middle School, Building 1 Pompano Administrative Center 901 NW 129th Ave, Pembroke Pines, FL 33028 610 NE 13th Avenue, Pompano Beach, FL 33060 Executive Secretary: Maria Greisel Executive Secretary: Camille Ferguson Ms. Jennifer Escandell, Director • Mr. Thomas Correll, Director Dr. Francine Baugh-Stewart, Director Ms. Teresa Hall, Director Ms. Shelly Navarro Winter, Assistant Director Ms. Davida Johnson, **Director** •

- Dr. Katherine Policastro, **Director**
- Mrs. Khandia Smith, Assistant Director



## 2024-2025 Central Region Director Assignments Elementary, Middle, High, and Center Schools

<u>Dr. Ducarmel Augustin</u>	<u>Mr. Joseph Balchunas</u>		<u>Mrs. Haleh Darbar</u>
Elementary Schools (16) Banyan Broadview Discovery Flamingo Fox Trail Horizon Lauderhill Paul Turner Meadowbrook Nob Hill Nova Blache Forman Nova Eisenhower Plantation Plantation Park Sandpiper Silver Ridge Welleby	Elementary Schools (15) Bayview Bennett Central Park Croissant Park Foster, Stephen Harbordale Mirror Lake North Side Park Lakes Peters Riverland Sawgrass Tropical Wilton Manors Young, Virginia Shuman		Middle Schools (4) Indian Ridge Nova Seminole Sunrise High Schools (10) Anderson, Boyd Dillard 6-12 Fort Lauderdale Lauderhill 6-12 Nova Piper Plantation South Plantation Stranahan Western
Dr. Leo Nesmith		Innovation Z	Zones by Director
Dandy, William Pla Lauderdale Lakes W New River Centers (4) Pine Ridge Education Which Center Educ	S	<b>Dr. Augusti</b> Boyd Ande Dillard Piper <u>Mrs. Darba</u> Nova Wester	erson Fort. Lauderdale Stranahan



## 2024-2025 North Region Director Assignments Elementary, Middle, High, and Center Schools

Mr. Todd LaPace Middle Schools (5)	<u>Ms. Maria Perez</u> <u>Elementary schools (17)</u>	Mr. Ricardo Santana Elementary Schools (18)
Deerfield Beach Ramblewood Forest Glen Rickards, James Lyons Creek	Coral Park Cresthaven Deerfield Beach Deerfield Park	Atlantic WestPalmviewCoconut CreekPinewoodCypressPompano BeachDrew CharlesSanders Park
High Schools (11)Blanche ElyMonarchCoconut CreekNortheastCoral GladesPompano BeachCoral SpringsStoneman DouglasDeerfield BeachTaravellaMillenniumMillenniumCenterDave Thomas Education CenterBroward Virtual	Floronada Forest Hill Hunt, James s. Lloyd Estates Norcrest North Andrew Gardens Oakland park Park Ridge Park Springs Quiet Waters Tedder Tradewinds Winston Park	Liberty Margate Markham, C. Robert McNab Morrow North Lauderdale <u>Middle Schools</u> Crystal Lake Margate Pompano Beach Silver Lakes <u>Center</u>
	<u>Center</u> Bright Horizon	Cypress Run
<u>Ms. Merideth Weiss Schnur</u>	Innovation Zones by D	<u>irector</u>
Elementary Schools (16)ChallengerRivergladesCoral SpringsWestchesterCountry HillsEagle RidgeHeron HeightsMaplewoodParksidePark TrailsRambelwoodRiversideTamaracMiddle SchoolsCoral SpringsSawgrass SpringsWestgladesCenterCross CreekVestglades	Ms. Perez Coral Springs Deerfield Beach Mr. LaPace J.P. Taravella Monarch Northeast	Mr. Santana Blanche Ely Coconut Creek Ms. Weiss Schnur Stoneman Douglas Coral Glades



### 2024-2025 School Transformation Office Director Assignments Elementary Schools

### Ms. Jennifer Escandell

### Elementary Schools (10)

Broward Estates Castle Hill Colbert King, Jr. Montessori Academy Dr. Martin Luther King Larkdale Oakridge Oriole Royal Palm Village Westwood Heights

#### Dr. Francine Baugh - Stewart

#### Elementary Schools (10)

Dillard Endeavour Primary Markham, Robert C Marshall Thurgood North Fork Park Ridge Rock Island Sunland Park Academy (K-3) Tedder Walker



## 2024-2025 South Region Director Assignments Elementary, Middle, High, and Center Schools

Mr. Thomas Correll	Ms. Davida Johnson	<u>Ms. Teresa Hall</u>
	M3. Davida Johnson	
Elementary Schools (14) Boulevard Heights Watkins Chapel Trail West Hollywood Cooper City Embassy Creek Griffin Gulfstream K-8 Hawkes Bluff	Elementary Schools (17) AC Perry K-8 Coral Cove Coconut Palm Dolphin Bay Fairway Lakeside Miramar	Middle Schools (9) Attucks Driftwood Falcon Cove Glades New Renaissance Olsen Pines
Hollywood Park Lake Forest Orange Brook Panther Run Pembroke Pines <u>Middle Schools (4)</u> Apollo Pioneer McNicol Silver Trail	Palm Cove Pasadena Lakes Pembroke Lakes Pines Lakes Sea Castle Silver Lakes Silver Palms Silver Shores Sunset Lakes	Tequesta Trace Young, Walter CHigh Schools (10) Cooper CityHollywood Hills McArthur EvergladesEvergladesMiramar South Broward Hallandale
Center (1) Lanier James Education Center	Sunshine Center (1) Whispering Pines	Center (1) H.D. Perry Education Center

Dr. Katherine Polico	Dr. Katherine Policastro Innovation Zones by Director		s by Director
<b>Elementary Schools</b>	<u>s (17)</u>		
Bethune	Sheridan Park	<u>Ms. Hall</u>	<u>Dr. Policastro</u>
Beach Side K-8	Stirling	Cypress Bay	Hollywood Hills
Country Isles		McArthur	South Broward
Collins			
Dania		<u>Ms. Johnson</u>	<u>Mr. Correll</u>
Davie		Everglades	Cooper City
Driftwood		Flanagan	Hallandale
Eagle Point		Miramar	West Broward
Everglades			
Gator Run			
Hollywood Centra	1		
Hollywood Hills			
Indian Trace			
Manatee Bay			
Sheridan Hills			
Center (1)			
The Quest Center			