THE SCHOOL BOARD OF BROWARD COUNTY, FLORIDA August 2014 - June 2015

DIVERSITY COMMITTEE

BOARD MEMBER	REPRESENTATIVE	REPRESENTATIVE	REPRESENTATIVE
Ann Murray District 1	Francesca Blanchard	Susan Edwards	Vacant
Patricia Good, Chair District 2	Gaspar Garcia	Reverend Luc Harrigan	Vacant
Heather Brinkworth District 3	Charlie King	Frederick F. Perry, Vice Chair	Bryan Wilson
Abby Freedman District 4	Vacant	Vacant	Vacant
Rosalind Osgood, Vice-Chair District 5	Lillie Harris	Michael Sirbola	Vacant
Laurie Rich Levinson District 6	Julian Gazzano	Vacant	Vacant
Nora Rupert District 7	Harve Brosten	Rebecca Dahl	Beverly Perkins
Donna Korn, Chair District 8 At-Large, Countywide	Doug Harrison	Thomas Lauder, Chair	Ernestine Price
Robin Bartleman District 9 At-Large, Countywide	Andy Ansola	Esther Mizell	Vacant
Student Advisor Representative Jamie Cutler	Student Advisor Representative Aaliyah McCrary	Student Advisor Representative Mary Williams	

Updated 1/06/15 ll