

Congratulations

2024 Assistant Principal of the Year Nominees

School

Atlantic Technical College and High School

Bair Middle School

Bayview Elementary School

Blanche Ely High School

Boyd H. Anderson High School

Coral Springs High School

Coral Springs Middle School

Country Isles Elementary School

Cypress Run Education Center

Cypress Bay High School

Dania Elementary School

Dillard Elementary School

Driftwood Middle School

Embassy Creek Elementary School

Embassy Creek Elementary School

Falcon Cove Middle School

Fort Lauderdale High School

Hollywood Hills High School

J.P. Taravella High School

James S. Rickards Middle School

Larkdale Elementary School

Lauderdale Lakes Middle School

Lauderhill 6-12 STEM MED

Lyons Creek Middle School

Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School

McArthur High School

Monarch High School

Morrow Elementary School

New River Middle School

Northeast High School

Nova Middle School

Orange Brook Elementary School

Pasadena Lakes Elementary School

Peters Elementary School

Pine Ridge Alternative Center

Pioneer Middle School

Plantation Middle School

Pompano Beach Elementary School

Sea Castle Elementary School

Silver Lakes Elementary School

Silver Ridge Elementary School

South Broward High School

Village Elementary School

Welleby Elementary School

Westalades Middle School

William McFatter Technical College and High School

Name

Brian Bush

Richard Campuzano

Christina Murphy

Malcolm Spence

Alexandra Ries

Dr. Tameka King

David Argent

Kathleen White

Janet D. Jackson

Jennifer Roca

Galina Markevich

Camille Orr

Jillian Mostal

Michelle Dolin

Jodi Hoover

Craig Saddler

Elizabeth Gallagher

Sara Pierce

Christopher Crossman

Rosheika Rolle

Cynthia Woods

Markis Facyson

Keisha Maxwell

Dory Vega-Rodriguez

Anna Koltunova-Fleischer

James Elder

Kay Lang

Jamie Ferguson

Eric Reeves

Lora Boltz

Cassandra Woehr

Suzett Ledesma

Mokisha Spencer

Armelle Johnson

Ameerah Pompilus

Suzanne Keneth

Ackimo Charles

Carra d'a a Cala

Germaine Odom

Gina Kerkerian

Lourdes Cruz

Cristina Deatherage

Darryl Baker

Kizzy Dailey

Kesha Mack

Shari Schwartz

Darryl Harris

Honoring BCPS Outstanding Assistant Principals

For more information, contact Dr. Carolyn Stewart, District Community Relations Coordinator at carolyn.stewart@browardschools.com or 754-321-2300.