

Congratulations

2024 Principal of the Year Nominees

School

College Academy at Broward College Country Isles Elementary School Cross Creek School Cypress Bay High School Deerfield Beach High School **Embassy Creek Elementary School** Forest Hills Elementary School Fort Lauderdale High School Indian Trace Elementary School Larkdale Elementary School Lyons Creek Middle School Margate Middle School Mirror Lake Elementary School Morrow Elementary School Nob Hill Elementary School North Fork Elementary School Northeast High School Nova Eisenhower Elementary School Orange Brook Elementary School **Oriole Elementary School** Parkway Middle School Pasadena Lakes Elementary School Pembroke Lakes Elementary School Pine Ridge Education Center Plantation High School Pompano Beach Elementary School Ramblewood Middle School Sheridan Park Elementary School Silver Lakes Middle School Silver Ridge Elementary School Sunset Lakes Elementary School The Quest Center Thurgood Marshall Elementary School Walker Elementary School West Broward High School Westglades Middle School

Name

Bardetta Haygood Mindy Morgan Colleen Stearn Kassandra Fried Jon Marlow Robert Becker Barbara Rothman Erin Brown Amy Winder Carla Hart Vernicca Wynter Sabine Phillips Marlen Veliz Dr. Laurel Crowle Traci Porter Gretchen Atkins-Brown Anthony Valachovic Angine Tyghter Devon O'Neal Sheneka Blue **Angeline Flowers** Janet Williams Marsha Wagner Dr. Henry Brown Parinaz Bristol Shezette Small Andrew Kirk Jacqueline Carro Errol Evans John Vetter Janice Crosby Goulette Michelle Laurent **Michael Billins** Jocelyn Reid Brad Fatout Matthew Bianchi

Honoring BCPS Outstanding Principals

For more information, contact Dr. Carolyn Stewart, District Community Relations Coordinator at carolyn.stewart@browardschools.com or 754-321-2300.