

## Congratulations 2025 Principal of the Year Namin

## 2025 Principal of the Year Nominees

## School

Boyd H. Anderson High School

Cooper City High School

Coral Cove Elementary School

Coral Glades High School

Crystal Lake Middle School

Cypress Run Education Center

Floranada Elementary School

James S. Hunt Elementary School

Lakeside Elementary School

Lauderhill Paul Turner Elementary School

Margate Middle School

Meadowbrook Elementary School

Morrow Elementary School

Northeast High School

Nova Middle School

Oriole Elementary School

Palmview Elementary School

Plantation Middle School

Pompano Beach Elementary School

Quiet Waters Elementary School

Riverglades Elementary School

Sheridan Hills Elementary School

Silver Ridge Elementary School

Stephen Foster Elementary School

Sunrise Middle School

Tamarac Elementary School

Tequesta Trace Middle School

Walter C. Young Middle School

Watkins Elementary School

Westchester Elementary School

Westglades Middle School

Whispering Pines School

Wilton Manors Elementary School

## Name

James Griffin II

Vera Perkovic

Stephanie Saban

Dr. Mark Kaplan

Valerie Harris

Dr. Karlton Johnson

Luke Balchaitis

Rendolyn Amaker

Dr. Riquelme Rodriguez

Michelle Engram-McKnight

Sabine Phillips

David Levine

Dr. Laurel Crowle

Anthony Valachovic

Rayner Garranchan

Sheneka Blue

Robert Gibson

Tariq Qaiyim

Shezette Blue-Small

Geoff Henning

Jo-Anne Misiewicz-Seltzer

Dr. Josetta Campbell

John Vetter

Ricardo Grimaldo

Ryan Atwood

Richard Garrick

Robert Rivera

Mark Henderson

Lori Mendez

Melissa Frame-Geraine

Matthew Bianchi

Michael Gleason

Tauri Eligon