CALIBER AWARD



## **CONGRATULATIONS 2025 SEMIFINALISTS!**

## **Principal of the Year Award**

Ryan Atwood Luke Balchaitis Sheneka Blue Rayner Garranchan Vera Perkovic Stephanie Saban

Sunrise Middle School Floranada Elementary School **Oriole Elementary School** Nova Middle School Cooper City High School Coral Cove Elementary School

## Assistant Principal of the Year Award

Madelyn Doval Michelle Griffiths Jerelle Robinson-Owens Apollo Middle School Cristina Rodriguez Shenee Rowe Dr. Dana Thomson

Walter C. Young Middle School Heron Heights Elementary School Lake Forest Elementary School Blanche Ely High School Cross Creek School

## MARK YOUR CALENDAR

2025 Caliber Awards Ceremony Friday, February 7, 6 – 9 p.m. Lauderhill Performing Arts Center Ticket sales begin in December.