Banyan Faculty & Staff

First Name Last Name Position Email Address
Dr. Eric Miller Principal eric.miller@browardschools.com
Mayra Hernandez Asst. Principal mayra.hernandez@browardschools.com
Claudia Charles Office Manager claudia.charles@browardschools.com
Kathleen Johnson General Clerk Kathleen.johnson@browardschools.com
Violet Wolfe IMT violet.wolfe@browardschools.com
PRE - K
Juliet Insua PLACE Juliet.insua@browardschools.com
Nancy Goldon PLACE nancy.goldon@browardschools.com
Shante Humphrey CMPLX PLACE shante.humphrey@browardschools.com
Jennifer Simpson (G) CMPLX PLACE jenn.simpson@browardschools.com
Jill Smalley PLACE jill.smalley@browardschools.com
KINDERGARTEN
Juanita Greene (G) K juanita.greene@browardschools.com
Betty Warren K betty.warren@browardschools.com
Margarita Chireno K margarita.chireno@browardschools.com
Sondra Siegel K sondra.siegel@browardschools.com
FIRST GRADE
Beatriz Brajon 1 beatrizbrajon@browardschools.com
Amy Forgatsch 1 amy.forgatsch@browardschools.com
Sara Holschauer 1 sara.holschauer@browardschools.com
Sandra Oliver (G) 1 sandra.oliver@browarschools.com
Deborah Reimer 1 deborah.reimer@browardschools.com
SECOND GRADE
Deirdre Bernhardt (GIFTED) 2 deirdre.bernhardt@browardschools.com
Nadine Cooper 2 nadine.cooper@browardschools.com