• McCann, Dawn – ESE Specialist, ESE Department Head  (dawn.mccann@browardschools.com)

    Arnold, Robin (robin.arnold@browardschools.com)

    Metevia, Julie  (julie.metevia@browardschools.com)

    Rappaport, Sarah (sarah.rappaport@browardschools.com)

    Simpson, Debra (debra.simpson@browardschools.com)

    Smith, Amanda (amanda.j.smith@browardschools.com)

    Tihal, Boodnaraine (boodnaraine.tihal@browardschools.com)

    Watson, Shelby (shelby.watson@browardschools.com)

    Williams, Margaret  (margaret.williams@browardschools.com)