• Murray, Stephanie – Math Department Head (stephanie.murray@browardschools.com)

    Saleh, Ehab (ehab.saleh@browardschools.com)

    Booker, Brenda (brenda.booker@browardschools.com)

    Foy, Nancy (nancy.foy@browardschools.com)

    Gordon, Marie (m.gordon@browardschools.com)

    Feliciano, Faith (faith.feliciano@browardschools.com)

    Polikoff, Allison (allison.polikoff@browardschools.com)

    Vantrees, Lara (lara.vantrees@browardschools.com)

    Vickers, Patrice (patrice.vickers@browardschools.com)