• Deese, Chelsie – Reading Department Head/Literacy Coach (chelsie.deese@browardschools.com)

    Bosse, Lisa  (lisa.bosse@browardschools.com)

    Brandt,  Holly (holly.brandt@browardschools.com)

    Cardoza, Sonia (sonia.cardoza@browardschools.com)

    Consaul, Tim (timothy.consaul@browardschools.com)

    Dominique, Joanna (joanna.dominique@browardschools.com)

    Malcolm, Glen (glen.malcolm@browardschools.com)

    Matranga, Anthony (anthony.f.matranga@browardschools.com)

    Phillips, Stacy  (stacy.phillips@browardschools.com)

    Platts-Alford, Chandra (chandra.platts-alford@browardschools.com)

    Stewart, Tiffany (tiffany.stewart@browardschools.com)

    St. James, Wanda (wanda.stjames@browardschools.com)