• Brunache, Sparkle - Head of Department (sparkle.brunache@browardschools.com)

    Bosse, Lisa  (lisa.bosse@browardschools.com)

    Brandt,  Holly (holly.brandt@browardschools.com)

    Dominique, Joanna (joanna.dominique@browardschools.com)

    Jarvis, Christopher (christopher.jarvis@browardschools.com)

    Malcolm, Glen (glen.malcolm@browardschools.com)

    McCann, Dawn (dawn.mccann@browardschools.com)

    Phillips, Stacy (stacy.phillips@browardschools.com)

    Stewart, Tiffany (tiffany.stewart@browardschools.com)

    St. James, Wanda (wanda.stjames@browardschools.com)