• Regan, Annemarie – Science Department Head  (annemarie.regan@browardschools.com)

    Boyd, Steven  (steven.boyd@browardschools.com)

    Jarvis, Christopher  (christopher.jarvis@browardschools.com

    Leipzig, Alan (alan.leipzig@browardschools.com)

    Mirza, Farhat  (farhat.mirza@browardschools.com)

    Padilla, Sandra (sandra.padilla@browardschools.com)

    Perpignan, Tania (tania.perpignan@browardschools.com)

    Simoglou, Niki (niki.simoglou@browardschools.com)