• Regan, Annemarie – Science Department Head  (annemarie.regan@browardschools.com)

    Brunache. Jean (jean.brunache@browardschools.com)

    Leipzig, Alan (alan.leipzig@browardschools.com)

    Mirza, Farhat  (farhat.mirza@browardschools.com)

    Neugaard, Sara (sara.neugaard@browardschools.com)

    Padilla, Sandra (sandra.padilla@browardschools.com)

    Simoglou, Niki (niki.simoglou@browardschools.com)

    Vantrees, Lara (lara.vantrees@browardschools.com)