• Taylor Simons – Social Studies Department Head  (taylor.simons@browardschools.com)

    Bukstel, Jessica (jessica.bukstel@browardschools.com)

    Corace, Joseph  (joseph.coracev@browardschools.com)

    Curran, Sara (sara.curran@browardschools.com)

    Fried, Susan (susan.fried@browardschools.com)

    Jacobson, Amy (amy.jacobson@browardschools.com)

    McNiven, Andrea (andrea.mcniven@browardschools.com)

    Piracci, Bernadette (bernadette.piracci@browardschools.com)

    Rupp, Mell (mell.rupp@browardschools.com)