• Rappaport, Sarah – Unified Arts Department Head/ASL/ Yearbook (sarah.rappaport@browardschools.com)

    Bosse, Kirk – PE  (kirk.bosse@browardschools.com)

    Church, Anthony – Band  (anthony.church@browardschools.com)

    Goldstein, Ashley - Art (ashley.goldstein@browardschools.com)

    Lubin, David – Drama  (david.lubin@browardschools.com)

    Santanelli, Christopher - (christopher.santanelli@browardschools.com)

    Talese, Paula – PE  (paula.talese@browardschools.com)