• FRONT OFFICE- 754-322-1100

    Family Therapist-
    Andrea Woodburn, LCSW, RYT
    andrea.woodburn@browardschools.com
    754-322-1163
     
    Social Worker-
    Paul Zenon
    paul.zenon@browardschools.com
    754-322-1142
     
    BRACE Advisor-
    Cammy Wolfe
    cammy.wolfe@browardschools.com
    754-322-1125
     
    Cambridge Coordinator-
    Deborah Payraudeau
    deborah.payraudeau@browardschools.com
    754-322-1121
     
    Law Magnet Coordinators-
    Jennifer Muha
    jennifer.muha@browardschools.com
    754-322-1166
     
    Daniel Katz
    daniel.katz@browardschools.com
    754-322-1122