Sportsmanship Policy

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.
  • Athletic Director(s)

    Dennis Dillon, Athletic Director

    Abby Ward, Assistant Athletic Director

    Michael Zarra, Assistant Athletic Director

  • Basketball

    Warren Gale, Head Coach

    Thaddeus Ambrose, Assistant Coach

    Nick Moncayo, Assistant Coach

  • Basketball - Boys

    Oddibe McDowell, Head Coach

    Salvatore Grilli, Assistant Coach

  • Basketball - Girls

    Abby Ward, Head Coach

  • Cheer

    Amira Britton, Head Coach

  • Cross Country - Boys

    Cecilio Mayers, Head Coach

  • Cross Country - Girls

    Christopher Facey, Head Coach

  • Flag Football

    Johnny Lamar III, Head Coach

  • Football

    Pierre Senatus, Head Coach

    Johnny Lamar III, Assistant Coach

    Caleb Moncrief, Assistant Coach

  • Golf Boys

    Dennis Warren, Head Coach

  • Soccer - Boys

    Denys Valenzuela, Head Coach

  • Soccer - Girls


  • Softball

    Yaritza Rodriguez, Head Coach

    Javier Rodriguez, Assistant Coach

  • Swimming - Girls/Boys

    Lauretta Navarro-Watts Cordoba, Head Coach

  • Track - Boys

    Cecillio Mayers, Head Coach

Athletic Forms