• Before and After School

    PEMBROKE LAKES ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

    Phone Number: 754-323-6951

    Visit BASCC Website - Here

    After 2:00 P.M.

    Parent Payment Schedule 2021 - 2022

    Period Pay Period Covers Following Dates Last day for payment
      ONLINE ONLY

    Payment must be made by 11p.m.

    1 8/18/2021 - 9/14/2021 Tuesday, August 17, 2021  
    2 9/15/2021 - 10/11/2021  Tuesday, September 14,  2021 
    3 10/12/2021 - 11/05/2021  Monday, October 11,  2021 
    4  11/08/2021 - 12/09/2021 Friday,  November 05, 2021 
    5  12/10/2021 - 01/20/2022 Thursday, December 09, 2021 
    6  01/21/2022 - 02/15/2022 Thursday, January. 20, 2022 
    7  02/16/2022 - 03/14/2022 Tuesday, February 15, 2022 
    8 03/15/2022 - 04/19/2022  Monday, March 14, 2022 
    9 04/20/2022 - 05/13/2022  Tuesday, April 19, 2022 
    10 05/16/2022 - 06/09/2022  Friday, May. 13, 2022 

    The program operates every school day, including Early Release days,  for the Before Care Program from 6:30 a.m.-7:30 a.m. and After School Program from dismissal time until 6:00 p.m. A late pickup fee will be charged when a child is not picked up by program closing time.

    BASCC, Focused on Quality!

    Our program is first-come, first-served once the program is full, students will be put on a waitlist.

    To pay Before Care and After School Program costs, please click here.