• Alicia Bostley, 4th Grade Teacher. Email: alicia.bostley@browardschools.com

    Tatyana Cruz, 4th Grade Teacher. Email: tatyana.cruz@browardschools.com

    Vasceil Dickens 4th Grade Teacher. Email: vasceil.dickens@browardschools.com

    Lisa Barychko, 4th Grade Teacher. Email: lisa.barychko@browardschools.com

    Connie Light, 4th Grade Teacher.  Email: connie.light@browardschools.com

    Evonne Reid, 4th Grade Teacher. Email: evonne.reid@browardschools.com

    Natale Lubinger, 4th Grade Teacher. Email: natale.stevic@browardschools.com

    Caitlin Longstreth, 4th Grade Teacher. Email: caitlin.richard@browardschools.com

    Sandy Seide, 4th Grade Teacher. Email: sandy.seide@browardschools.com