• (Download Adobe Acrobat Reader to view or print PDF)

    Basketball

    Basketball

     

    Below is the 2021 - 2022 Basketball Schedule.  To download a copy, please click on this link 2021-2022 Basketball Schedule

     

     

    Pioneer Middle School

    2021 – 2022 Basketball Schedule

     

    Day/Date

    Opponent

    Time

    Location

    Fri. Oct. 22

    Franklin Academy

    4:30 p.m.

    Pioneer Middle School

    Tues. Oct. 26

    Nova Middle

    4:30 p.m.

    Nova Middle School

    3602 College Avenue

    Davie, FL

    Thur. Oct. 28

    Indian Ridge

    4:30 p.m.

    Indian Ridge Middle

    1355 S Knob Hill Rd

    Davie, FL

    Fri. Oct. 29

    Seminole

    4:30 p.m.

    Pioneer Middle School

    Mon. Nov. 1

    Pines Charter

    4:30 p.m.

    Pines Charter

    12350 Sheridan St

    Pembroke Pines, FL

    Wed. Nov. 3

    Pines Middle

    4:30 p.m.

    Pioneer Middle School

    Thur. Nov. 4

    Falcon Cove Middle

    4:30 p.m.

    Falcon Cove Middle

    4251 Bonaventure Blvd

    Weston, FL

    Tues. Nov. 9

    Tequesta Trace

    4:30 p.m.

    Pioneer Middle School

    Mon. Nov 15

    Renaissance Univ.

    4:30 p.m.

    Pioneer Middle School

     

    Wed. Nov. 17

    Millennium Middle

    4:30 pm.

    Millennium Middle

    5803 NW 94 Ave

    Tamarac, FL

     

    Girls play first

    Monday, October 18th – Wednesday, November 3rd

     

    Boys play first

    Thursday, November 4th  – Friday, November 19th