Return to Headlines

Virtual Hours Schedule

(Download Adobe Acrobat Reader to view or print PDF)

James S. Rickards Middle School

School Phone: 754-322-4400

Virtual School Schedule 2019-20

Washington B. Collado, Ph.D. Principal

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE

 

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

 

Schedule A

Schedule B

Schedule A

Schedule B

Schedule C

Science

8:30am -11:30am

12:30pm – 3:30pm

8:30am -11:30am

12:30pm – 3:30pm

Off. 11:00am-2:00pm

Math

8:30am -11:30am

12:30pm – 3:30pm

8:30am -11:30am

12:30pm – 3:30pm

Off. 11:00am-2:00pm

Literacy- ELA

12:30pm – 3:30pm

8:30am -11:30am

12:30pm – 3:30pm

8:30am -11:30am

Off. 11:00am-2:00pm

Literacy- Read

8:30am -11:30am

12:30pm – 3:30pm

8:30am -11:30am

12:30pm – 3:30pm

Off. 11:00am-2:00pm

Social Studies

12:30pm- 3:30pm

8:30am-11:30am

12:30pm- 3:30pm

8:30am-11:30am

Off. 11:00am-2:00pm

Elective

8:30am -11:30am

12:30pm – 3:30pm

8:30am -11:30am

12:30pm – 3:30pm

Off. 11:00am-2:00pm

Math Coach

8:30am -11:30am

12:30pm – 3:30pm

8:30am -11:30am

12:30pm – 3:30pm

Off. 8:30am-11:30am

Literacy Coach

12:30pm – 3:30pm

8:30am -11:30am

12:30pm – 3:30pm

8:30am -11:30am

Off. 8:30am-11:30am

ESLS/ELL

10:00am-1:00pm

10:00am-1:00pm

10:00am-1:00pm

10:00am-1:00pm

Off. 8:30am-11:30am

 

 

Guidance

Alexis 8:30am-11:30am ***

Bascome 10:00am-1:00pm ***

Clarke 12:30pm-3:30pm

Administration

 

Office Hours 8:30am – 3:30pm

 

 

Principal: Dr. Washington B. Collado

Washington.collado@browardschools.com

6th Gr. Assistant Principal: Ms. Orinthia Dias

Orinthia.dias@browardschools.com

6th Gr. Counselors: Mr. Brian Bascome

Brian.bascome@browardschools.com

7th Gr. Assistant Principal: Dr. Kwan Drake

Kwan.drake@browardschools.com

7th Gr. Counselor: Ms. Marjorie Alexis

Marjorie.alexis@browardschools.com

8th Gr. Assistant Principal: Ms. Claire Sheffield

Claire.sheffield@browardschools.com

8th Gr. Counselor: Ms. Tirza Clarke

Tirza.clarke@browardschools.com

 

The Cambridge & Renewable Energy Academy