• Register for Aftercare 2022 - 2023 School Year

    First come first serve
    After-School Registration
    In person only

    Dates to register:
    July 11th - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM | 3:30-PM - 5:00 PM
    July 18th - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM | 3:30pm - 5:00 PM
    August 1st - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM | 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

    $55 per family
    $225 per child per payment cycle

    First Initial payment Cash Only
    (Please bring a credit card to put on file for all future payments)

     

    View our flyer here

Contact Information

  • Camp Wannado

    100 Indian Trace

    Weston, Florida 33326

    Phone: 954-531-4227

    Fax: --

    TTL: --

    Website: www.campwannado.com

    Phone: --

    Mr. Wilks

  • Before and After school
    Child Care 2022-2023

    12 Pay Periods of 15 Days Each
    Cost $225 per child. $55 registration fee per family to be included.
    Auto Pay required.

    Last Day to make Payment Pay Period Number Pay Period Covers Following Dates # of Child Care Days
    Upon Registration 1 08/16/2022 - 09/06/2022 15
    Friday, August 26, 2022 2 09/07/2022 - 09/28/2022 15
    Friday September 23, 2022 3 09/29/2022 - 10/20/2022 15
    Friday October 7, 2022 4 10/24/2022 - 11/15/2022 15
    Monday, October 31, 2022 5 11/16/2022 - 12/13/2022 15
    Friday, November 18, 2022 6 12/14/2022 - 01/19/2023 15
    Friday, December 16, 2022 7 01/20/2023 - 02/09/2023 15
    Monday, January 9, 2023 8 02/10/2023 - 03/03/2023 15
    Tuesday, January 31, 2023 9 03/06/2023 - 04/03/2023 15
    Friday, February 24, 2022 10 04/04/2023 - 04/26/2023 15
    Wednesday, March 15, 2023 11 04/27/2023 - 05/17/2023 15
    Friday, April 14, 2023 12 05/18/2023 - 06/08/2023 15

    All payments are due on or before due date to avoid $55 Re-registration fee.