Sport Information

  •  

    Sport Coach Contact Email  Season 
    Boys Soccer  Anne Gillis  anne.schaeffer@browardschools.com Fall
    Girls Soccer Carlos Velasquez carlos.velasquez@browardschools.com  Fall
    Cross Country Ryan Haase ryan.haase@browardschools.com Fall
    Golf  TBD   Fall
    Cheerleading  TBD   Winter
    Boys Basketball  Matthew Gray matthew.gray@browardschools.com  Winter
    Girls Basketball  Bryan White bryan.white@browardschools.com Winter
    Boys Volleyball  Regina Lendinara regina.lendinara@browardschools.com  Winter
    Girls Volleyball  Staci Hill staci.hill@browardschools.com  Winter
    Boys Flag Football  Matthew Gray matthew.gray@browardschools.com Spring
    Girls Flag Football  Anne Gillis anne.schaeffer@browardschools.com  Spring
    Boys Track and Field  Wade Brosz wade.brosz@browardschools.com  Spring
    Girls Track and Field  Ana Escobar ana.escobar@browardschools.com  Spring
    Athletic Director  Regina Lendinara regina.lendinara@browardschools.com  N/A