Coach Information

  •  

    Sport Coach Contact Email  Season 
    Boys Soccer  Anne Gillis  anne.schaeffer@browardschools.com August-October*
    Girls Soccer Carlos Velasquez carlos.velasquez@browardschools.com  August-October*
    Cross Country Ryan Haase ryan.haase@browardschools.com August-October*
    Golf  James Hesterman james.hesterman@browardschools.com August-October*
    Cheerleading  Melissa Ward melissa.ward@browardschools.com October-December
    Boys Basketball  Bryan White bryan.white@browardschools.com October-December
    Girls Basketball  James Hesterman james.hesterman@browardschools.com October-December
    Boys Volleyball  Regina Lendinara regina.lendinara@browardschools.com  November-February
    Girls Volleyball  Staci Hill staci.hill@browardschools.com  November-Feburary
    Boys Flag Football  James Hesterman james.hesterman@browardschools.com January-March
    Girls Flag Football  Anne Gillis anne.schaeffer@browardschools.com  January-March
    Boys Track and Field  Wade Brosz wade.brosz@browardschools.com  March-May
    Girls Track and Field  Ana Escobar ana.escobar@browardschools.com  March-May
    Athletic Director  Regina Lendinara regina.lendinara@browardschools.com  N/A

     

     * Note: Students who are on an August-October team cannot participate in other sports with the same schedule. Multiple sports can be played on all other schedules (October-May).