The School Board of Broward County, Florida

Donna P. Korn Dr. Rosalind Osgood Robin Bartleman Ann Murray Patricia Good

Donna P. Korn, Chair, At-Large, 754-321-2008

Dr. Rosalind Osgood, Vice-Chair, District 5, 754-321-2005

Robin Bartleman, At-Large, 754-321-2009

Ann Murray, District 1, 754-321-2001 Patricia Good, District 2 754-321-2002
Heather P. Brinkworth Abby M. Freedman Laurie Rich Levinson Nora Rupert  

Heather P. Brinkworth, District 3, 754-321-2003

Abby M. Freedman, District 4, 754-321-2004

Laurie Rich Levinson, District 6, 754-321-2006

Nora Rupert, District 7, 754-321-2007  
Our School Board Members are committed to educating all students to reach their highest potential.