• General Information and forms

    football

    Season: Fall (August to January) Spring (May)

    Head Coach: Rod Williams

    Contact Information:   You can e-mail assistant coach: ricardojimenez@browardschools.com

     

    Summer Practice Schedule: 

     

    Monday Thru Friday 4:00 pm 

     

    Football Season Schedule:

     

    Date Day Status Sport Opponent Location Time 
    27-Aug Fri Away V-Football Douglas Douglas 7pm
    3-Sep Fri Home V-Football Northeast Cooper City 7pm
    10-Sep Fri Home V-Football Everglades Cooper City 7pm
    17-Sep Fri Away V-Football Dillard Dillard 7pm
    24-Sep Fri Home V-Football Cypress Bay Cooper City 7pm
    1-Oct Fri Away V-Football St Thomas St Thomas 7pm
    8-Oct Fri Away V-Football Archbishop McCarthy Archbishop McCarthy 7pm
    15-Oct Fri Home V-Football South Plantation Cooper City 7pm
    22-Oct Fri Home V-Football Nova Cooper City 7pm
    5-Nov Fri Away V-Football South Broward South Broward 7pm