MSAA Conference Schools

School Athletic Director Address Phone Contact School Colors Mascot
Academic Village Anthony Kelly 17189 Sheridan StreetPembroke Pines 33331 954-538-3700 akelly@pinescharter.net Maroon & White Jaguars
Apollo Chad Bookman 6800 Arthur StreetHollywood 33024 954-323-2900 chad.bookman@browardschools.com Navy, Red & White Rockets
Attucks Michael Jean 3500 N 22 AvenueHollywood 33020 754-323-3000 michael.jean@browardschools.com Maroon & White Eagle
Avant Garde Harold Pearson 2025 McKinley StHollywood 33020 954-816-6153 hpearson@agabroward.org Navy Blue & Green Sharks
Bair Sarah Willis 9100 NW 21 ManorSunrise 33322 754-322-2900 sarah.willis@browardschools.com Orange & Royal Blue Bears
Beachside Kim Rich 2230 Lincoln StreetHollywood 33020 754-323-8050 kim.rich@browardschools.com Royal Blue & Gold Lions
Central Charter Pam Canady 4515 FL-7 Lauderdale Lakes 33319 954-735-6295 Pamcanady@centralcharterschool.com Royal Blue & Gold Spartans
Coral Springs Kaliah Naji 10300 W Wiles RdCoral Springs 33076 754-322-3000 kaliah.naji@browardschools.com Royal Blue & Silver Stallions
Crystal Lake Micheal Fleisher 3551 NE 3 AvenuePompano Beach 33064 754-322-3100 Micheal.Fleisher@browardschools.com Green & Yellow Cougars
Crystal Lake Tyrell Dozier 3551 NE 3 AvenuePompano Beach 33064 754-322-3100 tyrell.dozier@browardschools.com Green & Yellow Cougars
Dandy Otis Rollie 2400 NW 26 StreetFt. Lauderdale 33311 754-322-3200 otis.rollie@browardschools.com Royal Blue & Gold Wildcats
Deerfield Carol Cannariato 701 SE 6 AvenueDeerfield Bch 33441 754-322-3300 carol.cannariato@browardschools.com Red/Black & White Junior Buck
Dillard Kelvin Walker 2501 NW 11 StreetFt. Lauderdale 33311 754-322-0800 kelvin.walker@browardschools.com Blue & Gray Panthers
Driftwood Ben Joseph 2751 NW 70 TerraceHollywood 33024 754-323-3100 ben.joseph@browardschools.com Red, Black & Silver Cardinals
Falcon Cove Richard Keery 4251 Bonaventure BlvdWeston 33332 754-323-3200 richard.keery@browardschools.com Yellow & Navy Blue Falcons
Forest Glen Gary Dorfman 6501 Turtle Run Blvd.Coral Springs 33067 754-322-3400 gary.dorfman@browardschools.com Gray & Blue Wildcats
Franklin Cooper City John Souza 6301 S. Flamingo RoadCooper City 33330 954-257-1655 souza.john@franklin-academy.org Blue & Yellow Falcons
Franklin Pines A Alexander Lopez 18800 Pines Blvd.Pembroke Pines 33029 954-270-2084 lopez.alexander@franklin-academy.org Yellow & Blue Bulldogs
Franklin Sunrise Brent Marinangeli 4500 NW 103rd AvenueSunrise, 33351 954-849-9157 marinangeli.brent@franklin-academy.org Navy Blue & Yellow Chargers
Franklin Charter F Manny Eyim-Danquah 5000 SW 207th TerracePembroke PInes 33332 954-790-1889 eyim-danquah.emmanuel@franklin-academy.org Navy Blue & Yellow Panthers
Glades Craig Kocis 16700 SW 48TH CourtMiramar 33027 754-323-4600 craig.kocis@browardschools.com Forest Green & White Cougars
Gulfstream Crystal Giuffre 1000 SW 3RD StreetHallandale 33009 754-323-4700 crystal.giuffre@browardschools.com Teal/Black & White Colts
Hollywood Academy Joseph Permenter 1705 Van Buren StreetHollywood 33020 954-397-3891 jpermenter@hollywoodcharter.org Navy Blue & Red Knights
Imagine Broward Miguelina Jeanty 9001 Westview DriveCoral Springs 33067 954-255-0020 miguelina.jeanty@imagineschools.org Blue & Gold Phoenix
Imagine Weston Doug Shanahan 2500 Glades CircleWeston 33327 847-809-8245 douglas.shanahan@imagineschools.org Blue & White Wolves
Indian Ridge Regina Lendinara 1355 S Nob Hill RoadDavie 33324 754-323-3300 regina.lendinara@browardschools.com Teal & Black Jaguars
Lauderdale Lakes Paul Lyn 3911 NW 30 AvenueLauderdale Lakes 33309 754-322-3500 paul.lyn@browardschools.com Maroon & Gold Vikings
Lauderhill Roderick Gray 1901 NW 49 AvenueLauderhill 33313 754-322-3600 roderick.gray@browardschools.com Navy Blue & Gold Panthers
Lyons Creek Ralph Rubiano 4333 Sol Press Blvd.Coconut Creek 33073 754-322-3700 ralph.rubiano@browardschools.com Navy Blue/White, Gray & Teal Lions
Margate Keith Span 500 NW 65 AvenueMargate 33063 754-322-3800 keith.span@browardschools.com Blue/Yellow & White Spartans
McNicol Tiana Poitier 1602 S 27TH AvenueHollywood 33020 754-323-3400 tiana.poitier@browardschools.com Maroon & Black Hawks
Millennium Tammy Flanders 5803 NW 94TH AvenueTamarac 33321 754-322-3900 tammy.flanders@browardschools.com Baby Blue, Black & White Stars
New Renaissance Maria Corazon Lumbres 10701 Miramar Blvd.Miramar 33025 754-323-3500 mariacorazongarces.lumbres@browardschools.com Gold/Burgandy & White Cavaliers